psl points table 2020

PSL 5 Points Table | PSL Standings & Team Rankings

Are you looking for PSL Points Table 2020? Here is the latest updated. I Take Few Seconds to update PSL 5 Points Table After the end of the Pakistan Super League Match.

Quetta Gladiators321400
Multan Sultans211200
Islamabad United321400
Karachi Kings211200
Peshawar Zalmi211200
Lahore Qalandars202000

You are at the right place, Here is the Latest PSL Points Table. Pakistan Super League is a series of T20 cricket matches held under Pakistan cricket board. This league started off with an amazing start.

As PSL 2020 is approaching fans are excited to watch the performance of their favorite teams and players.

Here is the PSL 5 Points Table with today’s winning team and prediction is here.

All the cricket fans across the world are looking forward to watching all the PSL 5 matches. You can check the Latest updated PSL 2020 points table here.

Checking out each match summary of the Pakistan Super league and arranging points table will be on the peak during these matches.

In this detailed article, we shall discuss how the points table works in  Pakistan Super League and PSL points table completely.

PSL 5 Points Table

PSL Points Table is updating on a daily basis. We update this Post twice a day, we Update Latest.

You can't use multiple times the same shortcode.

The PSL points table is the following. you can track your favorite PSL team performance. PSL points table shows you the performance of the team.

  • P :- Total No Of Matches Played.
  • W :- Won, Total Number of Matches Won.
  • L :-  Lost, Number of Matches Lost.
  • T :- Tied, Matches..
  • NR :- Number of matches left.
  • PTS :- Number of Points give.
  • NRR :- PSL Net Run Rate.

Related: Multan Sultans Squad 2020

The PSL points table is the following. you can track your favorite psl team performance. PSL 5 points table show you the performance of the team.

PSL 5 Points Table

PSL 2020  points table with team performance

The format of PSL is similar to other T20 formats that are adapted in cricket games all over the world.

  • There are total of 6 teams who will be playing in PSL.
  • These 6 teams consist of players under different categories from all over the world.
  • There is a total of 34 matches to be played.
  • Each team will play a total of 10 matches each.
  • One win will get 2 PSL 5  points table
  • 1 point for the draw and zero points for the loss.
  • The top four teams which will be selected on the basis of the highest PSL 5 points table will be qualified for semifinals.
  • Afterward, the two teams who are winners of the semi-final will play a final match on 17 March 2020 in Karachi.
  • This Final match will determine the winner of PSL.
  • PCB has selected the rules & regulations according to ICC standard rules which are exactly the same in all other cricket leagues around the world.

PSL Points Table Distribution

During the first or group stage, PSL Points Table will be distributed as follows:

  • 2 points for the team win
  • 1 point for each team in case of no result
  • 0 points in case of loss
  • If there is a draw b/w, two teams, then a super over at the end of the match will be held to decide the winner team

Related: PSL Schedule 2020

This is the latest and official article on Pakistan Super League Points Table. we providing exclusive and latest PSL updates for you.

PSL Points Table Criteria

The rankings of PSL points table will be determined on the basis of the following criteria

  • The team holding the highest points
  • In case the teams are holding equal points then the team with the highest no. of wins
  • Still equal will be judged on the net run rate
  • lower bowling strike rate
  • Still equal then ahead to the head meeting will decide which team is more deserving

First playoff

In the end, the top four will be qualified to play run offs also known as semifinal matches. The 1st and 2nd teams will play against each other in the first match.

Second playoff

The 3rd and 4th team will play a match in which the losing team will crash out from the tournament while the winning team will play against the lost team of the first match between team 1st and 2nd.

Final: The winner of the second playoff will play against the winner of the first playoff in a final match of the Pakistan Super league.

The PSL Points Table is here with all 6 teams.

If you’re looking for PSL 5 Points Table. Your at right place here is the updated PSL 5 Points Table
Frequency Asked Question About Pakistan Super League

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”” frameborder=”0″ allow=”accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture” allowfullscreen>


Q1.When PSL 2020 Start?

Pakistan Super League 5th edition will start in February 14, 2020, Thursday. There will be 34 Matches. 25 Matches will be played in the United Arab Emirates. While 9 Pakistan Super League Cricket matches Played in Lahore and Karachi.

Q2. When PSL Points Table Update?

Yes, Points Table of Pakistan super league update match by match. PSL Schedule team will be updated PSL  points from the live match.

We update the PSL 5 points table within a second.

Q3.How Many Team Are in PSL?

The 2020 PSL with 6 teams franchises. In the previous session, six teams appeared. Multan Based team “Multan Sultan” Bought by Ali Tareen Son of Jehangir Khan Tareen.

Pakistan Super League related articles for you

Here is useful related content and article link about PSL for you.

This is the latest updates PSL Points Table 2020 for PSL 5 Points Table. We are here on updating you. We update the Latest.
You are very important for us. If you want to say something about the PSL Points table of Do comment. we respond to each and every comment by you.
we have a dedicated team, which provides you latest and updated News, Live score,  Information, Every Thing you need to know about PSL 2020. You can also check Ipl Schedule pdf.
Keep visiting us.

We Are on Social Media

Follow us on social media, for the latest PSL 2020 updates.

PSL 5 Points Table Are Updated today.


  1. Usman
  2. Usman
    • Muhammad Adnan
  3. Ameena
  4. Musharraf khan
    • Muhammad Adnan
  5. Tauqeer Abbas
    • Muhammad Adnan
  6. khalid hashmi
    • Muhammad Adnan
  7. Shezad Zafar
  8. Daani
  9. Amir Rsheed
  10. Waseem Abbas
  11. riaz hussain
  12. Aniqa
  13. Sohail
    • Muhammad Adnan
  14. Faiz

Leave a Reply