ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Captains List

The Cricket World Cup team squad has already. Here is the ICC World Cup captains list. A total of 8 teams are part of CWC. Here are the captain names of all teams with previous records in cricket.

This article has also interesting information for you.

T20 Cricket World Cup  Captains List with Performace

The ICC World Cup List is here. The winning captain of CWC will be added after this mega event.

  • Aaron Finch World Cup Australia Captain
  • Eoin Morgan (England Captain)
  • Kane Williamson (New Zealand Captain)
  • Virat Kholi ( World Cup  Indian Captain)
  • Sarfraz Ahmed (Pakistani Captain)
  • Mashrafe Mortaza (Bangladesh Captain)
  • Dinuth Karunaratne (Sri Lanka Capatain)
  • Faf Du Plessis (South Africa Captain)
  • Gulbadin Naib (World Cup  Afghnistan Capatain)

This is the complete capabilities list of the Cricket World Cup. Wineer captain of CWC 2024 will announce after the ICC Cricket World Cup final.

Keep visiting pslschedul.com for the latest updates about CW.