Euro T20 Slam Teams [With Euro t20 Squad]

Here is euro t20 slam teams and squad. this is the 1st Edition of euro t20 slam league. Euro t20 slam teams are revealed. Here is the complete details.

Total 6 teams will play this league. Matches of this league played in Ireland, Netherland and Scotland. These three countries will host the first edition of this cricket league.

Inaugural will be in Ireland on 30th April 2023.

The Tournament will be played in four blocks.

Euro T20 Slam Teams with Squads

The Name of Six teams which will take part in euro t20 slam have been revealed.

Here is the 6 team of euro t20 slam league. All team name and squad are official. Cricket boards of Ireland Scotland and Netherland confirmed teams name & cities.

  1. Teams From Ireland Cities: Dublin & Belfast
  2. Two Teams from cities of Netherland Names are here Amsterdam and Rotterdam
  3. Two Teams Represent Scotland: Edinburgh and Glasgow

Mr. Gurmeet Singh Said we are extremely happy with the cities slected for league. He is from GS Holding

Teams Name

The Teams will represent cities from each of three countries.Here is the teams of euro t20 slam with coutry and city.

  • Belfast Titans (reference to Titanic and also the Belfast Giants)
  • Dublin Chiefs (Easter Rising and Irish independence movement)
  • Edinburgh Rocks (Reference to Mons Meg)
  • Amsterdam Kings (famous ghost ship)
  • Glasgow Giants  (Traditionally industrialist city)
  • Rotterdam Rhinos

[su_button url=”” target=”blank” style=”flat” background=”#45db46″ size=”7″ center=”yes” radius=”0″]Euro T20 Slam Schedule[/su_button]

Each country, Ireland, Netherland and Scoland have two teams from diffrent cities of their country.

Write in comment about your favourite Euro T20 Slam Team. Keep suporting this new t20 cricket league.

33 matches in Round-Robbin format will be played between the six teams. Inculding the Euro t20 slam Final and semi final.

Players List Of Euro T20 Slam

Euro t20 slam slam players divded into

  • Icon Players
  • Marquee Players
  • Local Players

Icon Players

Four Icon players of league announce.  Here is the name of these players.

  1. Shane Watson (Australia)
  2. Eoin Morgan (England)
  3. Brandon McCullum (New Zealand)
  4. Rashid Khan (Afghanistan)
  5. Shahid Afridi (Pakistan)

Recently Shahid Afridi Selected as a Icon player.He is the one of sixth Icon players. Remaining  player will be announced this week and their names will be put here.

Marquee Players

Here is the list of Euro t20 slam Marquee players.

  1. Luke Ronchi (New Zealand)
  2. Babar Azam (Pakistan)
  3. Chris Lynn (Australia)
  4. JP Duminy (South Africa)
  5. Imran Tahir (South Africa)

Yuvraj Sing will also join Euro T20 slam.Former Autralian cricketer dean jones who is the member of Euro t20 slam adviosry committe. He also expect few more cricketer from india. Becaue india is the big market of cricket. Yuvraj Sing also take part in CT20 Cnada Tourment in this year.

The Remaining Marquee players will be announced later. Their name will be updated here.

The competion which will take palce at Malahide, The Grange and VRA Academy in Amsterdam in September 2023.

The first Edition Launch of this European crciket league will be on 30th April this 2023. this will be joyful moment of Lanuch ceremony of Euro t20 slam.

Euro t20 slam schedule will be posted on PSL Schedule website next week. For latest updates about European T20 League namely euro slam Subcribe us.

Keep coming back to for latest updates. Like Euro T20 Slam on Facebook.

You can also Follow us Twitter for lastest cricket updates.