t10 cricket league points table 2019

T10 League Points Table 2019

T10 cricket league is the 10 over based cricket league. Here you can check Abu Dhabi T10 cricket league points table. This League approved by Emirates Cricket board and first-ever 10 over cricket league Approved by the international cricket council (ICC).

You can also read about theĀ  T10 league Schedule 2019.

This is the 3rd session of the Abu Dhabi t10 league, starting from 15th November 2019. The final will be played in the 24th of November 2019. The venue is Sheikh Zayyad Cricket Stadium.

T10 League Points Table

Here is the complete points table of the T10 Cricket League 2019 edition. Which is going to play in the United Arab Emirates. A total of 8 teams are going to participate is this cricket league.

Our website is Exclusively covering the T10 cricket league. keep visiting and Bookmark us for the latest updates.

Related:- PSL 5 Points Table

Keep visiting us for the latest points table of the t10 league.

Teams Of t10 League

There is total 8 teams Divided into two groups, namely Group A And Group B, League Stage matches will be played in round Robbin format. Each Team will play three games. The top four teams will qualify for super league stage TheĀ  fate of the team will decided by the Abu Dhabi T10 points table and standings..

  • Delhi Bulls
  • Deccan Gladiators
  • Bangla Tigers
  • Qalandars
  • Northern Warrior
  • Karnatak Tuskers
  • Karnataka Tuskers
  • Maratha Arabians
  • Team Abu Dhabi

For More Article About t10 League. Like us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter.

Leave a Reply