ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Points Table | Standings

2019 world cup points table s here. Are you looking for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Points Table.

You are at right place.

Total 8 teams are participating cricket world cup 2019.

  • England
  • South Africa
  • Pakistan
  • West Indies
  • India
  • Bangladesh
  • Afghanistan
  • New Zealand
  • Windiest

CWC 2019 is going to start from 30th may 2019. This mega event will be continue till 14th july. This is the 12th edition of ICC Cricket world cup hosted by England and Wales.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Points Table

Total 10 teams participate in this tournament, ICC CWC 2019 Points table and standing is here. with updated standings and results.

In this time International cricket council updated, That there is no Pool and group system in world cup. This time CWC format is round-Robbin. Round-robin format means that every time will play every other time once.

This points table show how ten team stacking up against each other.

Pakistan Won the world cup title once in 1992 in the captaincy of Imran khan. Indian won the title two time.

Term used in Cricket world cup 2019 points table

  • M-Match
  • W-Total Matches Won
  • L-Total Matches lost
  • PTS-Total points
  • NR-Matches With No Results
  • NRR-Net Run Rate

CWC 2019 Points System

Points are awarded following way, briefly explain below.

  • Winner match team  awarded 2 points.
  • If match is left 1 point is given to each team

for more updates keep visiting psl schedule.

Criteria For the World Cup 2019 Points Table and Standings

  • SemiFinals- 4 out 10 CWC team will play second round of world cup

Here is detailed criteria to determine standings and points table of cwc 2019.

  • Equal points table of teams on table, The team with the higher number of winning matches will be ranked high.
  • Still two teams are equal, number of winning matches are same, Than Net Run Rate (NRR) will be counted.

This is the complete criteria and how to calculate CWC 2019 Points table.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Points table updated by our team after every match of cricket world cup. According to CWC 2019 Schedule 1st match between the Eng vs Sa is going to held at Oval Stadium 30 may, 2019.

Related:- CWC 2019 Live Streaming

CWC 2019 Points Table

which team will be stand high on CWC 2019 Points tabel. ICC Cricket world cup 2019 points table are updated after evey game of the world cup.

pslschedule.com have dedicated team wich update standing and updated result within a few second after the end of game.

10 teams are Qulify for ICC CWC 2019. In 2011 and 2015 total 14 team play world cup. But in 2019 ICC Decidateto shrink the world cup. so total 10 team going to play world cup this year. All team Standing and Points table will be updated here.

1st one day international match of cricket world cup 2019 is between the England vs South Africa. 2nd Onde day international match of the world cup is betweent the Pakistan and west indies.

Do share this post with your friends. keep following us on social media for latest updates about mega cricket event world cup.

Do commet, what you think which team will win this world cup.

Leave a Reply