India Cricket Team Squad 2024 T20 Cricket World Cup

Here is the Indian team squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2024. Pakistan already announced the Pakistan National cricket team for the ICC World Cup.

Here is the latest Squad of the India cricket team for the mega cricket event.

India Cricket Team Squad 2024 World Cup Idia Players List

15 players are included in the Indian squad for t20.

  • 4 Batsmen
  • 5 bowlers
  • 4 All Rounder
  • 2 Wicket Keepers


Four Batsmen are included in the Indian national cricket team for the Cricket World Cup.

  1. Virat Kholi (Right Hand Captain)
  2. Rohit Sharma (Right Hand)
  3. Lokesh Rahul (Right Hand)
  4. Shikar Dhawan (Left Hand)


5 Bowlers are included in the squad.

  1. Muhammad Shami (Right hand Fast)
  2. Kuldeep Yadav (Left Arm)
  3. Bhuvneshwar Kumar (fast-medium Right Arm)
  4. Jasprit Bumrah (Right Arm)
  5. Yuzvendra Chahal (Leg Break Right Arm)

All Rounders

4 All-rounders are included in the Indian squad. Here is the list of all-rounders.

  1. Kedar Jadhav (Righ Arm Off Break)
  2. Ravindra Jadeja (Left Hand Ball Left Hand)
  3. Vijay Shankar (Right Hand Ball, Right Hand Batsmen)
  4. Hardik Pandya  (Right Hand Bowler, Right Hand Bat)


The squad has two wicketkeepers.

  1. MS Dhoni (Right Hand Batsmen)
  2. Dinesh Karthik (Right Hand Bat)

This is the complete squad with the players list. join the Cricket World Cup WhatsApp group for discussion. if you want to ask anything do comment we will respond to you as soon as possible.

The 22 ODI Match is between the Pakistan And India. Here will broadcast Ind vs Pak Live Streaming 2023 CWC.

sharing is caring do not forget to share India Squad 2024 for CWC with your friends. Press the share button and share this article on Facebook.

you can also follow on all social media for the latest Cricket World Cup updates