Lahore Qalandars Squad 2019 (Players, Performance, Squad)

Lahore Qalandars Squad 2019 with players, This article also gave you in depth information about Lahore Qalandars Squad with Batsman and Bowlers. Ab devilers joins Lahore Qalandars HBL PSL 4 Squad.

Lahore Qalandars owner is Rana Fawad.

The Pakistan Super League 4 darftheld in Gaddafi stadium Lahore, Now PSL 4 Lahore Qalandars Team players list is complete.

Lahore Qalandars Squad 2019

Here you will get complete Lahore Qalandars Squad with these latest informations

  • PSL 4 Lahore Qalandars Bowlers
  • PSL 4 Lahore Qalandars Batsmen
  • All Rounders Of Lahore Qalandars Squad 2019

Now Here is the detail of above team players of Lahore qalandars squad 2019.

Related:- PSL Live Score

PSL 2019 Lahore Qalandars Bowlers

Lahore Qalandars Squad consist of 7 bowler. Here is the name of all 7 bowlers.

  • Rahat Ali
  • Yasir Shah
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Sandeep Lamichhane
  • Saad Ali
  • Aizaz Cheema
  • Harris Rauf

PSL 4 Lahore Qalandars All Rounder

PSL 4 Lahore Qalandars have 7 All Rounder players squad for Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2019. Here is comple list of the lahore qalandars all roundesrs.

  • Muhammad Hafeez
  • Hassan Khan
  • Carlos Brathwaire
  • Muhammad Imram
  • Corey Anderson
  • Davide wiese
  • Hardus Viljoen

Related:- PSL Points Table

Pakistan Super League lover this was complete Lahore Qalandars squad 2019. team players of Lahire qalandars PSL 4 is Big Stars.

Ab Devilers PSL

Good News about Qalandars is Ab Devilers will also Part of Lahore Qalandars Squad.

Ab Devilers tweet a video, Star player in his official video break news that he is coming. is covering all this about lahore qalandars and Pakistan super league 4.

Here is team squad of other PSL 4 Teams

Sharing is caring,  Pakistan Super League Fans, Hit Share Button. Share this article on Facebook, twitterGoogle Plus.

Gave you important Suggestion ABout Lahore Qalandars 2019 Squad, Lahore Qalandars owner Fawad Rana is the very humble person.

You can also check Islamabad united vs Lahore qalandars Scorecard.

Join Pakistan Supr League 2019 on Google Plus.

This Is Updated Post About Lahoree Qalandars Squad.  PSL 4 Players.

  • Lahore Qalandars Squad 2019
  • Lahore Qalandars PSL 4
  • Lahore Qalandars Match Today

This is a Lahore Qalandars Squad 2019. This is updated and lates Pakistan Super League Team Players and squad.


One Response

  1. Ahtshm January 28, 2019

Leave a Reply