ICC World Cup 2023 Captains List

Cricket world cup team squad announced already. Here is the ICC world cup capatains list. Total 8 team are part of CWC. Here is the capatains names of all teams with previous record in cricket.

This article have also interesting information for you.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Captains List with Performace

ICC world cup 2019 List is here. Wiining captain of CWC 19 will be added after this mega event.

  • Aaron Finch (2023 World Cup Australia Capatain)
  • Eoin Morgan (England Capatain)
  • Kane Williamson (New Zealand Capatain)
  • Virat Kholi ( World CupĀ  Indian Captain)
  • Srafraz Ahmed (Pakistani Capatain)
  • Mashrafe Mortaza (Bangladesh Capatain)
  • Dinuth Karunaratne (Sri Lanka Capatain)
  • Faf Du Plessis (South Africa Capatain)
  • Gulbadin Naib (2019 World CupĀ  Afghnistan Capatain)

This is the complete capatains list of cricket world cup 2023. Wineer capatain of CWC 2019 will announce after te ICC cricket world cup 2023 final.

Keep visiting pslschedul.com for latest updates about CWC 2023.