ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Commentary Panel

Pannel of 24 commentators for upcoming ICC Cricket world cup 2019 announced today by international cricket council. Here is the complete details about the ICC Cricket world cup 2019 commentary panel.

Harsha Bhogla and former Indian cricket Sourav And Sanjay Manjrekar are the part of cwc 2019 commentary pannel from idian orgin.

Only one day left from ICC Cricket world cup 2019.

Read:- ICC CWC 2019 Predictions

Complete List of Commentator For ICC Cricket world cup 2019

Total 24 commentators for cwc 2019 is announced. Here is the full list of the commentator with country origin.

  • Michael Clarke (Former Australian World cup winning captain)
  • Michael Slater (Australia)
  • Sourav
  • Harsha Bhogla
  • Sanjay Manjrekar (Indian)
  • Rameez Raja (Pakistan)
  • Waseem Akram (Pakistsn)
  • Kumar Sangakkara (Sri Lanka)
  • Promie Mbangwai (Zimbabe)
  • Akhtar Khan (Bangladesh)
  • Bishop (Former England cricketer)
  • Michael Atherton
  • Naseer Hussain
  • Ian Ward
  • Simon Doull (Former New Zealand Cricketer)
  • Ian Smith
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Graeme Smith (Former South Africa Captain)
  • Shaun Pollock

CWC 2019 women commentators

The cwc 2019 commentary panel also have 3 women commentators.

  • Isha Guha (Former Australian Cricketer)
  • Mel Jones
  • Alison Mitchell

Related:- CWC 2019 Points Table

May 30, 2019 the lanuch if the biggest cricket tournament ICC Cricket world cup 2019 at the oval stadium, opening match will be played between the Eng vs Sa 1st ODI.

The second game will be between the former cricket world cup champion Pakitan vs West indies. Star Sports Live Streaming cwc 2019 wil broadcast this mega cricket event in the india.

PTV Sports Live Streaming 2019 will be broadcast CWC 2019 all matches in Pakistan. Willow tv will broadcast cricket world cup 2019 in USA. CWC 2019 Live Streaming will be available all the world.

Keep visiting pslschedule.com for latest cwc 2019 updates and latest news.


Leave a Reply