ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Teams

Are You Looking for ICC World Cup 2023 Teams.

Here is the complete details about International cricket world cup teams 2023. Total 10 teams will paly this ICC World Cup.

The ICC World Cup 2023 to be hosted in England and wales. This is  the 12th edition of Cricket world cup.

This crciket event wil start from 30th may 2023 to 14th july. Keep visiting PSL Schedule for Latest International cricket council world cup latest updates.

ICC World Cup 2023 Teams

10 Cricket teams all over the globe will play this cricket world cup. Here is the name of teams with details.

  • Afghanistan
  • Australia
  • Bangladesh
  • England
  • India
  • New Zealand
  • Pakistan
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • Windies

10 teams play each other in round robin format, Top four team will qualify for world cup semi final.

Join:- ICC World Cup WhatsApp Group Link

keep vising pslsschedule.com for more latest updates about ICC World Cup 2023.