ICC T20 Cricket World Cup Points Table | Standings

t20 world cup points table s here. Are you looking for ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Points Table?

You are at right place.

Total 8 teams are participating cricket world cup.

  • England
  • South Africa
  • Pakistan
  • West Indies
  • India
  • Bangladesh
  • Afghanistan
  • New Zealand
  • Windiest.

Watch:-  ICC World Cup Schedule PDF Download

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Points Table

Total 10 teams participate in this tournament, ICC CWC Points table and standing is here. with updated standings and results.

In this time International cricket council updated, That there is no Pool and group system in world cup. This time CWC format is round-Robbin. Round-robin format means that every time will play every other time once.

This points table show how ten team stacking up against each other.

Pakistan Won the world cup title once in 1992 in the captaincy of Imran khan. Indian won the title two time.

Term used in Cricket world cup points table

  • M-Match
  • W-Total Matches Won
  • L-Total Matches lost
  • PTS-Total points
  • NR-Matches With No Results
  • NRR-Net Run Rate

T20 CWC Points System

Points are awarded following way, briefly explain below.

  • Winner match team¬† awarded 2 points.
  • If match is left 1 point is given to each team

for more updates keep visiting the pslschedle.com.

[table id=11 /]

Criteria For the World Cup Points Table and Standings

  • SemiFinals- 4 out 10 CWC team will play second round of world cup

Here is detailed criteria to determine standings and points table of cwc.

  • Equal points table of teams on table, The team with the higher number of winning matches will be ranked high.
  • Still two teams are equal, number of winning matches are same, Than Net Run Rate (NRR) will be counted.

This is the complete criteria and how to calculate CWC Points table.

ICC Cricket World Cup Points table updated by our team after every match of cricket world cup.

Related:- PSL 2023 Schedule PDF Download

ICC CWC Points Table

[table id=11 /]

ICC World Cup Points Table Updated after every game. Till Now two matches abandoned due to rain and 1 point awarded to each team without bat and ball.

Till Now Zew Zealand is king in the Points table and Have six points. New Zea land team play 3 Matches won 3 Loss ) A great game by team NZ with no defeat.

Host team England Stands Number second on the points table with 4 points. Till today England play 3 Matches Lost One by Team Pakistan and Won 2 matches.

India Have 4 Points with 2 matches victory and zero losses. India play 2 matches till Now.